Skip to Main Content

2020-2021 Catalog

Cabinet of the President

Alison R. Byerly



Joseph S. Bohrer

Chief Investment Officer


Jamila Bookwala

Dean of the Faculty and Professor of Psychology


Roger A. Demareski

Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer


Annette Diorio

Vice President for Campus Life


Mark Eyerly

Vice President for Marketing & Communications


Gregory V. MacDonald

Vice President for Enrollment Management


John E. Meier



Leslie F. Muhlfelder

Vice President Human Resources / General Counsel


John L. O'Keefe

Vice President and Chief Information Officer


Kimberly A. Spang

Vice President for Development / College Relations


Melissa D. Starace

Assistant to the President for Board and Community Relations


Amir P. Tejani

Special Asst to the President for Strategic Planning & Implementation